Civil Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Civil Engineering
       
 

Dr. S. Arunachalam, FNAE, FIE

Professor & Director (WEAC)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: s.arunachalam@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 102
   
 

Dr. Sumit Gandhi

Associate Professor & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sumit.gandhi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 109
   
       
 

Dr. Samaiya Nitin Kumar

Associate Professor
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: nitin.samaiya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 228
   
 

Dr. V. Sarath Babu

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sarath.babu@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 149
   
       
 

Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: dharmendra.shukla@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 227
   
 

Mr. Krishna Murari

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: krishna.murari@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 144
   
       
 

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Goliya

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech..
Email: ravindra.goliya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 228
   
 

Mr. Shiva Shankar

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: shiva.shankar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 144
   
       
 

Mr. Anuj Kumar Yadav

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email:anuj.yadav@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 145
   
 

Mr. Yogesh Iyer Murthy

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.E.
Email: yogesh.murthy@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 227
   
       
 

Mr. Abhishek Verma

Assistant Professor (G-I)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: abhishek.verma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 229
   
 

Mr. Srinarayan Yadav

Assistant Professor (G-I)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: sn.yadav@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 229
   
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF Data-2017
NAAC Data
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
Anti Ragging Cell-2017
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in