Computer Science & Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Computer Science & Engineering
       
 

Prof. Shishir Kumar

Dean (Acting) A&R & HOD (CSE)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: shishir.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 107
   
 

Dr. Mahesh Kumar

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: mahesh.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Dr. Harikesh Singh

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: harikesh.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
 

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Rathore

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: neeraj.rathore@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
       
 

Dr. Rahul Pachauri

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: rahul.pachauri@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 125
   
 

Dr. Amit Kumar

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: amit.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 192
   
       
 

Dr. Prateek Pandey

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: prateek.pandey@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
 

Dr. Ratnesh Litoriya

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ratnesh.litoriya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Verma

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: dinesh.verma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
 

Dr. Ajay Kumar

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ajay.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Mr. P.S. Banerjee

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: partha.banerjee@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
 

Mrs. Babita Tiwari

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: babita.tiwari@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
       
 

Mr. Gaurav Saxena

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: gaurav.saxena@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 147
   
 

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: ravindra.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
       
 

Mr. Neelesh Kumar Jain

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: neelesh.jain@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
 

Mr. Nilesh Kumar R. Patel

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: nilesh.patel@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
       
 

Mr. Amit Kumar Srivastava

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: amit.srivastava1@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
 

Mr. Kunj Bihari Meena

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: kunjbihari.meena@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Dr. Satyendra Singh Chouhan

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email:satyendra.chouhan@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
 

Mr. Amit Kelotra

Assistant Professor (G-I)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: amit.kelotra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 192
   
       
 
Adjunt Faculty
       
 

Dr. Aniket Mahanti

Adjunct Faculty
 
 
 
   
 

Dr. Carsten Mueller

Adjunct Faculty
 
 
 
   
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF Data-2017
NAAC Data
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
Anti Ragging Cell-2017
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in