Electronics & Comm. Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Electronics & Communication Engineering
       
 

Dr. Narendra Singh

Assistant Professor (SG) & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: narendra.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 105
   
 

Dr. Rajesh K. Vishwakarma

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: rajesh.vishwakarma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 118
   
       
 

Dr. Ravi Kumar

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ravi.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
 

Dr. Jitendra Kanungo

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: jitendra.kanungo@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
       
 

Dr. Anurag Mahajan

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: anurag.mahajan@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 147
   
 

Dr. Manish Kumar Patidar

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: manish.patidar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
       
 

Dr. Shefali Sharma

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: shefali.sharma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 125
   
 

Dr. Subodh Kumar Singhal

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: subodh.singhal@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 147
   
       
 

Mr. Deepak Sharma

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email:deepak2.sharma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
 

Mr. Jitendra Raghuwanshi

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: jitendra.raghuwanshi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
       
 

Mrs. Rishika Chauhan

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: rishika.chauhan@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 146
   
 

Mrs. Ranu Gupta

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: ranu.gupta@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 146
   
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF Data-2017
NAAC Data
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
Anti Ragging Cell-2017
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in