Humanities & Social Sciences Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Humanities and Social Sciences
       
 

Dr. Sandeep Srivastava

Assistant Professor (SG) & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sandeep.srivastava@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 328
   
 

Dr. Rachna Chaturvedi

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: rachna.chaturvedi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 195
   
       
 

Dr. Vikram Singh Chouhan

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: vikram.chouhan@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
 

Mr. Shekhar Singh

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.B.A.
Email: shekhar.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 149
   
       
 

Dr. Sandeep Arya

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sandeep.arya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
 

Dr. Abhishek Shukla

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: abhishek.shukla@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 149
   
       
 

Mr. Neeraj Jain

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : P.G.(HRM)
Email: neeraj.jain@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
 

Mrs. Tamanna Agarwal

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.B.A.
Email: tamanna.agarwal@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
       
 

Dr. Kamini Bhasin

Assistant Professor (G-I)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: kamini.bhasin@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
   
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF Data-2017
NAAC Data
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
Anti Ragging Cell-2017
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in