Mechanical Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Mechanical Engineering
       
 

Prof. Pramod Kumar Mishra

Professor & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: pk.mishra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 230
   
 

Prof. Sanat Agrawal

Professor
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sanat.agrawal@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 231
   
       
 

Dr. Bhagat Singh

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: bhagat.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 242
   
 

Dr. Amit Sharma

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: amit.sharma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 242
   
       
 

Dr. Gavendra Norkey

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: gavendra.norkey@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 191
   
 

Dr. Yashwant Kumar Modi

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: yashwant.modi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 191
   
       
 

Dr. Subas Chandra Dash

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: subas.dash@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 190
   
 

Dr. Dhananjay R. Mishra

Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email:dhananjay.mishra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 232
   
       
 

Mr. Pankaj Dumka

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: pankaj.dumka@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 188
   
 

Mr. Amiya Kumar Sahoo

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: amiya.sahoo@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 188
   
       
 

Mr. Kedari Lal Dhaker

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.E.
Email: kedarilal.dhaker@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 246
   
 

Mr. Manoj Dubey

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.E.
Email: manoj.dubey@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 246
   
       
 

Mr. Pankaj Gupta

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: pankaj.gupta@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. -188
   
 

Mr. Rohit Mishra

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: rohit.mishra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 188
   
       
 

Ms. Shakuntala Nahak

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: shakuntala.nahakl@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 246
   
   
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF Data-2017
NAAC Data
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
Anti Ragging Cell-2017
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in