Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
       
   
Civil Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Civil Engineering
       
 

Dr. S. Arunachalam, FNAE, FIE

Dr. S. Arunachalam@JUET Guna/></span></div></td>
                  <td width=
Professor & Director (WEAC)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: s.arunachalam@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 102
   
 

Dr. Sumit Gandhi

Dr. Sumit Gandhi@JUET Guna
Associate Professor & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sumit.gandhi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 109
   
       
 

Dr. Samaiya Nitin Kumar

Dr. Samaiya Nitin Kumar@JUET Guna
Associate Professor
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: nitin.samaiya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 228
   
 

Dr. V. Sarath Babu

Dr. V.S. Babu@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sarath.babu@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 149
   
       
 

Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Shukla

Dr. D.K. Shukla@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: dharmendra.shukla@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 227
   
 

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Goliya

Mr. Ravindra Goliya@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech..
Email: ravindra.goliya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 228
   
       
 

Mr. Yogesh Iyer Murthy

Mr. Yogesh Murthy Aiyer@JUET Guna /></span></div></td>
                <td width=
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.E.
Email: yogesh.murthy@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 227
   
 

Mr. Abhishek Verma

Mr. Abhishek Verma@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: abhishek.verma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 229
   
       
 

Mr. Shrinarayan Yadav

Mr. Shri Narayan Yadav@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: sn.yadav@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 229
   
   
       

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC Data
Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2018
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

Student Activities
LRC Intranet Services
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CSIR-CBRI
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in