Mr. Durgesh Nandan (ECE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in October, 2019 by the University

One of our alumni Mr. Rishabh Atre has received a Certificate of appreciation from United Nations Environment Program for his project submitted to UN in January 2018 to beat Plastic Pollution .

Mr. Varun Kumar Sharma (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in July, 2018 by the University

Prof. Akhilesh Pandey, Chairman, MP Private University Regulatory Commission will be visiting JUET on 14 July to award certificates to participants of FDP on 'Data Structure and Algorithms'.

3rd Meeting of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell ) held at JUET Guna on 30th May 2018

Ms. JYESHTHA MAITREI (Er. No.-091158, ECE, 2009-13 Batch) qualified UPSC-2017 having Rank-156.

Mr. RAVIKESH TRIPATHI (Er. No.-091636, MEC, 2009-13 Batch) qualified UPSC-2017 having Rank-334

Mr. Prashant Shrivastava, Ph.D. scholar in the department of Mechanical Engineering has been awarded Young Scientist Award for his outstanding research paper presented in 33rd M.P. Young Scientist Congress sponsored by M.P. Council of Science and Technology, Bhopal

Mr. Lal Pratap Verma (CSE), Mr. Rishi Kumar Pandey (Mathematics) and Mr. Ghanshyam Raghuwanshi (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in March, 2018 by the University.

JUET Ranked 30th in India for Participating and Performing well in various events organized by Codechef competitive coding platform.

JUET ranked 65th in GLOBAL rankings by HackerRank in a programing test 'University Code Sprint-4' held during 23rd to 25th February, 2018

Mr. Vinay Kumar Jain (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in February, 2018 by the University

Ms. Pooja Parwani (B.Tech.-CSE) pass out student secured 99.74 percentile in CAT 2017 examinations

JUET Student Awarded Highest Committed Student Award by CSI

CSI Awarded Longest Continuous Student Branch Counsellor (SBC) Award to JUET Faculty Member

CSI Awarded Best Accredited Student Branch Award to JUET Guna

JUET Student has been selected to represent India in Global Financial Forum in Afghanistan as a Trainee

Mr. Vikas Tiwari (ECE) and Mr. Abhishek Choubey (ECE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in December, 2017 by the University

Ms. Pratibha Rani (Mathematics) and Mr. Deepak Sharma (ECE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in November, 2017 by the University

Mr. Abhishek Shukla (HSS) and mr. Sunil Kumar Tiwari (MEC) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in August, 2017 by the University

Mr. Subodh Kumar Singhal (ECE), Mr. Ram Kisun Lodhi (Mathematics) and Mr. Ajay Kumar (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in July, 2017 by the University