JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

JUET Youth Club-Student Committee 2022-23

S No	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Avik Dey	191B080	General Secretary
2	Anshika	191B050	Additional General Secretary
3	Vaibhav Singhavi	191B277	Deputy-General Secretary

Cultural Wing Committee:

S No	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Amitansh Johri	191B037	Advisor
2	Parv Vijayvargiya	201B174	Secretary
3	Yatharth Sinha	201B317	Deputy Secretary-1
4	Shreya Sharma	201B377	Deputy Secretary-2/Joint Secretary-CCC
5	Siddhant RSI Nigam	201B266	Joint Secretary (Music)
6	Pranab Mishra	201B186	Joint Secretary (Dance)
7	Shreyansh Jaiswal	201B334	Joint Secretary (Dance)
8	Aayush Kumar Singh	201B001	Joint Secretary(Drama)

Sports Wing Committee:

S.No	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Himank Sharma	191B123	Advisor (Cricket)
2	Mudit Jain	191B162	Advisor (Football/Badminton)
3	Ankit	191B047	Advisor (Volleyball/Basketball/Handball)
4	Harshdeep Sinha	201B117	Secretary
5	Ansh Gautam	201B050	Joint Secretary-Cricket
6	Aniruddh Shrivastava	201B045	Joint Secretary- Cricket
7	Nischal Srivastava	201B329	Joint Secretary (Football)
8	Tanmay Raikwar	201B321	Joint Secretary (Football)
9	Jaswanth Gottimukkala	201A007	Joint Secretary (Volleyball)
10	Aditi Mishra	201B014	Joint Secretary (Volleyball)
11	Samyak Kumar Sharma	201B356	Joint Secretary (Basketball)
12	Ayush Singh	201B081	Joint Secretary (Handball)
13	Sreenidhi S D	201C002	Joint Secretary (Badminton)

Art & Event Wing Committee:

S.No	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Harsh Mishra	191B116	Advisor
3	Priyanshu Singh	201B201	Secretary
4	Kshitij Tandon	201B139	Deputy Secretary
5	Rishi Jain	201B212	Joint Secretary (Decoration)
6	Vidhi Kulshreshtha	201B361	Joint Secretary (Decoration)
7	Saahil Verma	201B223	Joint Secretary (Banner and Inventory
			Management)

8	Arpit Shrivastava	201B062	Joint Secretary (Hospitality)
9	Pragya Sharma	201B183	Joint Secretary (Hospitality)

Literary Wing Committee:

	<u> </u>		
S No.	Name	Er No.	Post
1	Parth Jha	191B182	Advisor
2	Aditya Tripathi	201B023	Secretary
3	Aditi Mishra	201B014	Deputy Secretary
5	Aditya Singh	201B021	Joint Secretary (Event Management)
6.	Tanish Khandelwal	201B283	Joint Secretary (Debate)

Media Wing Committee:

S.No	Name	Er. No	Post
1	Amiya Chaturvedi	191B038	Advisor
2	Ayush Bansal	201B338	Secretary
3	Rohan Sanjay Shah	201B218	Joint Secretary (Designing)
4	Navanshu	201B164	Joint Secretary (Inventory)
5	Devansh Pandey	201B093	Joint Secretary (Photography)
6	Rohit Kumar Vishwakarma	201A014	Joint Secretary (Multimedia)
7	Divyansh Agarwal	201B102	Joint Secretary (Videography)

Faculty Advisor

Dr. D. K. Shukla