JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, GUNA

REG: JUET: ADMN: 2025

1.

Date: 01 Jul 2025

OFFICE ORDER

Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna Anti Ragging Bodies for AY 2025-26 constituted vide Office Order No. REG: JUET: ADMN: 2025-26 dated 01 Jul 2025 to keep a close watch on any ragging activities and to firmly curb the menace. JUET follow a zero tolerance policy with respect to any form of ragging including social media.

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Staff Member

Parent Representative

•

:

•

•

(a) <u>ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE</u>

Vice Chancellor Prof. Vipin Tyagi Prof. Sanjay Garg Prof. Ghanshyam Singh Dr. Nitin Kumar Samaiya Dr. Shefali Sharma Dr. Divya Jain Mr. Digvijay Singh Chauhan Mr. Vipin Sati

(b) ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

Dr. Sanjay Mishra Prof. Sumit Gandhi Prof. Rashmi Tyagi Prof. Narendra Singh Prof. Mahesh Kumar Dr. Ravi Kumar

(c) <u>CHIEF WARDEN</u>

Dr. Nitin Kumar Samaiya (CE)

(d) <u>WARDENS</u>

Dr. Jitendra Raghuvanshi Mr. Vaibhav Bisht Dr. Mukesh Chandra Dr. Arun Arya Md. Tasnim Arif Dr. S.N. Yadav Dr. P.S. Banerjee Dr. Amit Kumar Dr. Shefali Sharma Chief Warden

Warden (Boys Hostel No.19, 20, 21) Warden (Boys Hostel No.17, 18) Warden (Boys Hostel No.1, 2) Warden (Boys Hostel No.3, 4) Warden (Boys Hostel No. 6, 7) Warden (Boys Hostel No. 8, 9) Warden (Boys Hostel No. 10, 11, 12) Warden (Boys Hostel No. 14, 15, 16) Warden (Girls Hostel)

(e) NODAL OFFICERS:

(i) Name E-mail ID Mobile No.

Dr. Sanjay Mishra, Registrar sanjay.mishra@juet.ac.in, registrar@juet.ac.in 8269403506

In addition to above, all faculty and staff members are required to take necessary action to prevent and curb menace of ragging. Any incident of ragging coming to their notice must be reported to the authorities mentioned above. An important contact detail of officials is at page two of this notice.

For Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna

Dr. Sanjay Mishra Registrar

2.

IMPORTANT CONTACT NOS, TO BE CONTACTED IN CASE OF RAGGING

GOVT. ADMINISTRATION

(a)	SDM, Raghogarh	:	07544-262227
(b)	SDOP Office, Raghogarh	:	07544-262228
(c)	Tehsildar, Raghogarh		07544-262225
(d)	Police Station, Raghogarh	States -	07544-262226

JUET ADMINISTRATION

(a)	Vice Chancellor	:	07544-267002 (Off.)
			07544-267016 (Res)
(b)	Registrar	· ·	07544-267045 (Off.)
			07544-267006 (Res)
			8269403506 (Mob)
(c)	Sr. Officer (Admin) &		9425799301
	Assistant Registrar (Admin)		9423799301
(d)	Sr. Officer (T&P)&		7000260733
	Assistant Registrar (Academic)		7000260733
(e)	Chief Warden		
	Dr. Nitin Kumar Samaiya (CE)		9926353202
(f)	Wardens		
	Dr. Jitendra Raghuvanshi		8717020764
	Mr. Vaibhav Bisht	:	8717828764
	Dr. Mukesh Chandra	:	8958575051
	Dr. Arun Arya	:	8800420903
	Md. Tasnim Arif		9794108388
	Dr. S.N. Yaday		7017633790
	Dr. P.S. Banerjee		9123111933
	Dr. Amit Kumar		9407241530
	Dr. Shefali Sharma		9425617145
			9425116527

0

Dr. Sanjay Mishra Registrar