Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna Board of Management (With effect from 09.06.2025)

	Name & Address	Position	Appointment
N		Chairman	Ex Officio
1	Prof. D.K. Rai		
	Vice Chancellor, Jaypee University of		
	Engineering & Technology, A.B. Road,		
	Raghogarh,Dist: Guna (MP) Pin-473226		
	e-mail: <u>dk.rai@juet.ac.in</u>	Member	Sponsoring Body
2	Shri Suren Jain	Member	Nominee
	Managing Director		
	Jaypee Power Venture Ltd.		
	63, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar,		
	New Delhi - 110 057		
	e-mail: suren.jain@jalindia.co.in		
	Mob 98105 02497		Sponsoring Body
3	Prof. S.C. Saxena	Member	Nominee
5	Pro Chancellor		Nominee
	laypee Institute of Informtion Technology, A-10,		
	Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh- 201 309.		
	e-mail: sc.saxena@jiit.ac.in		a sent inviteo
4	Shri D.S. Ahuja	Member	Permanent Invitee
	Chief Executive Officer,		
	Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology,		
	AB Road, Guna (MP)		
	Email: ds.ahuja@juet.ac.in		the stand from
5	Government Nominee	Member	Nomination Awaited from
	Government termine		Govt. of MP
6	Government Nominee	Member	Nomination Awaited from Govt. of MP
	Prof. Vipin Tyagi	Member	Professor of the
7	Dean (A&R) Jaypee University of Engineering and		University
	Technology		
	AB Road, Raghogarh, Dist: Guna (MP) 473226		
	e-mail: vipin.tyagi@juet.ac.in		
8	Prof. Ghanshyam Singh	Member	Professor of the
0	Professor, Mechanical Engineering		University
	Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology,		
	AB Road, Raghogarh, Dist: Guna (MP) 473226,		
	email: ghanshyam.singhi@juet.ac.in		
9	Dr. Sumit Gandhi	Member	Teacher of the University
	Associate Professor & HOD Civil Engineering, Jaypee		
	University of Engineering and Technology, AB Road,		
	Raghogarh, Dist: Guna (MP) 473226		
	email: <u>sumit.gandhi@juet.ac.in</u>		
10	Dr. K.N. Gupta	Member	Teacher of the University
	Assistant Professor (SG) & HOD Chemical		
	Engineering, Jaypee University of Engineering and		
	Technology, A.B. Road,		
	Guna (MP) 473226,		
	email: kn.gupta@juet.ac.in		
11	Dr. Sanjay Mishra	Member	Ex-Officio
	Registrar	Secretary	
	Jaypee University of Indineering & Technology, A.B.		
	Road, Raghogarh, Dist. Guna (MP) 473226		
	email: sanjay.mishra@juet.ac.in		SEACON 15