Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
     
Important Links
 
Contact Us
  Untitled Document

 

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology

A-B Road, Raghogarh, Guna (M.P.) - 473226, INDIA
 
Toll Free Helpline No. - 180030701556
  Phone : +91-7544-267051, 267310-314
  Fax : +91-7544-267011
  Email : contact[AT]juet.ac.in

 

Important Contacts

     
Designation Name E-mail ID
EPBAX Ext.
Vice Chancellor Prof. J.S.P. Rai vc[AT]juet.ac.in
101
Dean (Academics & Research) Prof. Shishir Kumar* dean[AT]juet.ac.in
107
Registrar Brig Arjun Rawat (Retd) arjun.rawat[AT]juet.ac.in
103
Chief Finance Controller Mr. V.C. Pandey vc.pandey[AT]juet.ac.in
111
       
Head Of Faculties/Department
       
Section Heads Email ID
EPBAX Ext.
Chemical Engineering Prof. P.K. Singh pk.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
108
Civil Engineering Dr. Sumit Gandhi sumit.gandhi[AT]juet.ac.in
109
Computer Science & Engineering Prof. Shishir Kumar shishir.kumar[AT]juet.ac.in
107
Electronics & Comm. Engineering Dr. Narendra Singh narendra.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
105
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Ghanshyam Singh ghanshyam.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
230
Chemistry Prof. P.K. Singh pk.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
108
Humanities & Social Sciences Dr. Sandeep Srivastava sandeep.srivastava[AT]juet.ac.in
328
Mathematics Prof. Vipin Tyagi vipin.tyagi[AT]juet.ac.in
104
Physics Dr. Rajneesh Atre rajneesh.atre[AT]juet.ac.in
124
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences Prof. Vipin Tyagi vipin.tyagi[AT]juet.ac.in
104
Incharge - Server Room Mr. Vikas Dixit vikas.dixit[AT]juet.ac.in
119
 
       
       
   
       
       
       
* Acting      

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC
University Anti Ragging Cell
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Grievance Submission
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Conferences & Workshop Archives
MOU with Universities / Institutions
LRC Intranet Services
TEDxJUET
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
Obtain Your Digitally Verified Degree Certificate Online from NAD

Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
MHRD initiatives under NMEICT
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in