Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
Important Links
Student Committee
  Untitled Document

Student Council of IIC
  Er No. 201B187 Pranjal Pandey : Secretary
  Er No. 201B188 Pranjal Tripathi : Joint Secretary
  Er No. 201B180 Prabhat Sharma : Joint Secretary
  Er No. 211B326 Tanishq Agarwal : Coordinator
  Er No. 211B123 Gopal Rajoriya : Coordinator
  Er No. 211B065 Aryan Sinha : Coordinator
  Er No. 221B153 Divyansh Srivastava : Jr. Coordinator
  Er No. 221B154 Divyanshi Chourasiya : Jr. Coordinator
  Er No. 221B167 Hardik Sharma : Jr. Coordinator
Anti Substance Abuse Committee - Student Body
  Er No. 201B035 Aman Uttam : Student Member
  Er No. 201B004 Abhijeet Kushwaha : Student Member
  Er No. 211B307 Shreyansh Nayak : Student Member
  Er No. 211B342 Ved Bansal : Student Member
  Er No. 211B378 Akash Kumar : Student Member
  Er No. 211D392 Arin Jain : Student Member
  Er No. 221B426 Vaibhav Anand : Student Member
  Er No. 221B176 Harshit Srivastava : Student Member
  Er No. 231B054 Ansh Pratap Singh Kushwah : Student Member
  Er No. 231B250 Raja Kumar : Student Member
  Er No. 201B377 Shreya Sharma : Student Member
  Er No. 211B062 Anushka Mudga : Student Member
  Er No. 221B192 Juhi Goswami : Student Member
  Er No. 231A005 Kritika Shukla : Student Member
Gender Sensitization Committee (Internal Complaint Committee) - Student Body
  Er No. 211B381 Ashutosh Sahu : Student Member
  Er No. 211B141 Isha Sehgal : Student Member
  Er No. 211B365 Ayushi Dwivedi : Student Member
  Er No. 211B126 Hardik Sharma : Student Member
  Er No. 221B437 Vedant Samaiya : Student Member
  Er No. 221A005 Amisha Sahasrabuddhe : Student Member
  Er No. 221B278 Priti Kumari : Student Member
  Er No. 221B210 Kuhu Vyas : Student Member
  Er No. 221B333 Sapna Tiwari : Student Member
  Er No. 221B258 Palak Gupta : Student Member
  Er No. 221B257 Om Dutt Mishra : Student Member
  Er No. 221B137 Dev Bansal : Student Member
  Er No. 221B209 Krishna Thakur : Student Member
Annapurna Supervisory Committee - Student Body
  Er No. 201B377 Shreya Sharma : Food Member
  Er No. 201B139 Kshitij Tandon : Food Member
  Er No. 211B118 Gaurav Pratap Singh : Food Member
  Er No. 211B172 Mahima Patidar : Food Member
  Er No. 211B151 Janhvi Rawat : Food Member
  Er No. 221B356 Shivam Kumar Singh : Food Member
  Er No. 221B289 Rahul Singh : Food Member
  Er No. 221B063 Ananya Srivastava : Food Member
  Er No. 221B304 Riya Gupta : Food Member
JUET Youth Club (JYC) - Student Committee
Chemical Engineering Forum (CHEF) - Student Committee
Civil Engineering Forum (CEF) - Student Committee
Computer Society of India (CSI) - Student Committee
IETE Student's Committee (ISF) - Student Committee
Mechanical Engineering Society (MES) - Student Committee
Entrepreneurial Development Cell (EDC) - Student Committee





Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links

University Anti Ragging Cell
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Policies
Grievance Submission
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace
National Academic Depository (NAD) : Obtain Digitally Verified Degree

Conferences & Workshop Archives
MOU with Universities / Institutions
LRC Intranet Services
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
Vartika - University Magazine
Cyber Security Awareness Handbook
Fit India Movement
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr

AICTE Internship Portal
Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions
e-PG Pathshala
ICT initiatives of Ministry of Education
JUET@IRINS (Indian Research Information Network System)
AICTE e-Kumbh
Institutional Innovation Council (IIC)
Social Entrepreneurship Swachhata & Rural Engagement Cell
Malaviya Mission Teacher Training Programme
The National Archives of India (NAI) Resources

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA