Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
Important Links
Staff - VC / Registrar / Dean Office
  Untitled Document

Name Designation Department
Mr. C.D. Babu P.S. to Vice Chancellor VC Office
Mr. Shashibhan Singh PA-I to Registrar Registrar Office
Mr. Dev Prakash Singh Coordinator  
Mr. Prabir Thakur Coordinator  
Mr. Kamlesh Sahu Coordinator  
Mr. Nitin Vatsa Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Meena Jr. Coordinator  
Mr. Rohini Prasad Dwivedi Office Boy  
Mr. Arun Kumar Tripathi Office Boy  
Mr. Prem Lal Kushwaha Office Boy  
Mr. Vikas Shukla Coordinator Examination Cell
Mr. Ravi Jha Coordinator
Mr. Swapnil Verma Coordinator Sports
Mr. P Seshagiri PA-I to Dean Dean Office








Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links

Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2019
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)
National Academic Depository (NAD) : Obtain Your Digitally Verified Degree Certificate Online

MHRD initiatives under NMEICT
Conferences & Workshop Archives
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in