Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
Important Links
Technical Societies
  Untitled Document


Civil Engineering Forum-Student Society

Civil Engineering Forum (CEF) is a non-registered, non-profit forum within the Department of Civil Engineering. The members of the forum include the undergraduate, postgraduate students and faculty members of the Civil Engineering Department. The objectives of CEF are:

  1. To provide a platform to showcase and sharpen the technical skills of students through a variety of activities.
  2. Filling them with Zeal, and more endeavor towards the core field of Civil Engineering.
  3. To give them exposure to the field problems.

On this platform, the students will deliver seminars on latest topics of civil engineering. Various competitions will be conducted to encourage students. Guest lectures by eminent Academicians, Consultants, Scientists and Field Engineers will be arranged. Educational Tours will also be arranged covering places of Civil Engineering importance/Construction sites /Irrigation works / sanitary works /Power Plants etc.


Civil Engineering Forum is constituted with the following members as office bearers for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019.

Faculty Advisor - I : Mr. Ravindra Kumar Goliya (Assistant Professor)
Faculty Advisor - II & Treasurer   Mr. Abhishek Verma (Assistant Professor)
Student President   : Mr. Ayush Choudhary (4 th Year, CE)
Student Advisors   : Mr. Kumar Raghavendra (4th Year, CE)
  : Mr. Harshit Sharma (4th Year, CE)
Secretary : Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari (3rd Year, CE)
Joint Secretaries : Mr. Utkarsh Kumar Singh (3rd Year, CE)
  : Mr. ShrinarayanTiwari (3rd Year, CE)
Publicity Incharges : Mr. Ratnesh Sharma (3rd Year, CE)
  : Mr. Rishabh Sahu (3rd Year, CE)
  : Mr. Gautam Anand (3rd Year, CE)
Sponsorship Incharges : Mr. Ratan Kshatriya (3rd Year, CE)
  : Mr. Shubhranshu Singh (3rd Year, CE)
Treasurer : Mr. Tanmay Gupta (3rd Year, CE)
  : Mr. Saket Kumar (3rd Year, CE)
Event Managers : Mr. Aman Jhava (3rd Year, CE)
  : Mr. Bhanu Pratap Raghuvanshi (3rd Year, CE)
  : Ms. Yukti Chauhan (3rd year, CE)
  : Ms. Akanksha Sharma (3rd Year, CE)
Coordinators : Mr. Aayush Shrivastava (2nd year, CE)
  : Ms. Nikita Choudhary (2nd year, CE)
  : Ms. Asmita Singh Raghav (2nd year, CE)
  : Mr. Hridesh Kumar Trivedi (2nd year, CE)
  : Mr. Pankaj Rawat (2nd year, CE)
  : Mr. Priyesh Shukla (2nd year, CE)
  : Mr. Pundreek Mishra (2nd year, CE)
: Mr. Priyank Srivastava (2nd year, CE)



Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links

University Anti Ragging Cell
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Grievance Submission
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Conferences & Workshop Archives
MOU with Universities / Institutions
LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
National Academic Depository (NAD) : Obtain Digitally Verified Degree

Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
MHRD initiatives under NMEICT
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA