Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
Important Links
Staff - Administration
  Untitled Document


Mr. Kamendra Prasad Mishra Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Mr. Atul Kumar Singh Coordinator
Mr. Hrishikesh Pandey Coordinator
Mr. Amin Chand Sharma Coordinator
Mr. Sarita Nand Khantwal                         Coordinator
Mr. Narayan Singh Coordinator
Mr. Balkar Singh Coordinator
Mr. Hira Singh Jayala Coordinator
Md. Ikram Hussain Jr. Coordinator
Ms. Aastha Sharma Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Man Singh Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Rishi Kumar Tiwari Sr. Supervisor
Mr. B. P. Nautiyal Sr. Supervisor
Mr. Sampat Lal Sahu Sr. Supervisor
Mr. Dilip Kumar Mishra Sr. Supervisor
Mr. Hari Prasad Gupta Sr. Supervisor
Mr. Ravendra Singh Sr. Assistant
Mr. Pawan Singh Assistant
Mr. Keshav Ram Tripathi Assistant
Mr. Fagulal Satnami Assistant
Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari Supervisor
Mr. Prabhat Singh Parihar Supervisor
Mr. Yogesh giri Jr. Assistant
Mr. Himmat Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Ram Gopal Namdeo Jr. Assistant
Mr. Chaman Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Markandey Tiwari Jr. Assistant
Mr. Dheeraj Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Govind Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Khadak Bahadur Jr. Assistant
Mr. Kishan Chand Thakur Jr. Assistant
Mr. Megh Nath Musup Jr. Assistant
Mr. Rambabu Saini Jr. Assistant
Mr. Ramesh Prasad Kushwaha Jr. Assistant
Mr. Baijnath Saket Jr. Assistant
Mr. Rishi Ram Naudiyal Jr. Supervisor
Mr. Arun Kumar Pathak Jr. Supervisor
Mr. Phulmesh Kumar Baretha Jr. Supervisor
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Kori Lab Attendant
Mr. Muneraj Yadav Driver
Md. Sabir Khan Driver
Mr. Lavkesh Kumar Sharma Driver
Md. Jafir Khan Driver
Mr. Bihari Pandey Driver





Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links

University Anti Ragging Cell
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Policies
Grievance Submission
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Conferences & Workshop Archives
MOU with Universities / Institutions
LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
Vartika - University Magazine
Cyber Security Awareness Handbook
National Academic Depository (NAD) : Obtain Digitally Verified Degree

AICTE Internship Portal
Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Fit India Movement
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
MHRD initiatives under NMEICT
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions
e-PG Pathshala

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA