Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
Important Links
Staff - Technical
  Untitled Document

Name Designation Department
Mr. Tarun Kumar Bhardwaj Sr. Lab Technician Chemical Engineering
Mr. Navneet Ram Jatav Lab Technician  
Mr. Deep Kamal Gupta Sr. Lab Technician Civil Engineering
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mehar Lab Technician  
Mr. Hari Lal Rathore Lab Assistant  
Mr. Manvendra Singh Lab Assistant  
Mr. Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Lab Attendant  
Mr. G. Gugadass Lab Engineer Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Shishir Thakur Lab Engineer  
Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Tiwari Sr. Lab Technician  
Mr. Dharmendra Sharma Lab Technician  
Mr. Shesh Pratap Singh Lab Technician  
Mr. Ajay Naresh Prajapati Lab Engineer Electronics & Communiucation Engineering
Mr. Hansmukh Kumhar Sr. Lab Technician  
Mr. Santosh Khernar Lab Technician  
Mr. Sanjay Singh Lab Technician  
Mr. Suraj Prasad Bajolia Lab Assistant  
Mr. Prakash Kumar Saini Sr. Lab Technician Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Tarun Kumar Samanta Lab Technician  
Mr. Raju Kumar Arya Lab Technician  
Mr. Manoj Shrivastava Lab Technician  
Mr. Bhanu Pratap Arya Lab Technician  
Mr. Shubham Kumar Tiwari Lab Assistant  
Mr. Raghvendra Singh Chauhan Lab Technician Cement Reserch & Development Center
Mr. Parmanand Soni Lab Assistant Humanities & Social Sciences
Mr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari Sr. Lab Technician Physics Department
Mr. Mohan Agrawal Sr. Lab Technician  




Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links

Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
University Anti Ragging Cell
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)
National Academic Depository (NAD) : Obtain Your Digitally Verified Degree Certificate Online

MHRD initiatives under NMEICT
Conferences & Workshop Archives
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in