Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
       
   
Mechanical Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Mechanical Engineering
       
 

Prof. Pramod Kumar Mishra

Prof. P.K.Mishra@JUET Guna
Professor & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: pk.mishra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 230
   
 

Dr. Bhagat Singh

Dr. Bhagat Singh@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: bhagat.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 242
   
       
 

Dr. Amit Sharma

Dr. Amit Sharma@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: amit.sharma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 242
   
 

Dr. Yashwant Kumar Modi

Dr. Yashwant Kumar Modi@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: yashwant.modi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 191
   
       
 

Dr. Subas Chandra Dash

Dr. Subas Chandra Das@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: subas.dash@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 190
   
 

Dr. Dhananjay R. Mishra

Dr. Dhananjay Mishra@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email:dhananjay.mishra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 232
   
       
 

Mr. Pankaj Dumka

Mr. Pankaj Dumka@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: pankaj.dumka@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 188
   
 

Mr. Amiya Kumar Sahoo

Mr. Amiya Sahoo@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: amiya.sahoo@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 188
   
       
 

Mr. Kedari Lal Dhaker

Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.E.
Email: kedarilal.dhaker@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 246
   
 

Mr. Manoj Dubey

Mr. Manoj Dubey@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.E.
Email: manoj.dubey@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 246
   
       
 

Mr. Pankaj Gupta

Mr. Pankaj Gupta@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: pankaj.gupta@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. -188
   
 

Mr. Rohit Mishra

Mr. Rohit Mishra@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: rohit.mishra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 188
   
       
       

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC Data
Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2018
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

Student Activities
LRC Intranet Services
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CSIR-CBRI
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in